Librarian Back
Name
User Admin
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Student Librarian
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
User Testing
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Ridztonia Rahmayuanisa
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
ridztonia.rahmayuanisa@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Amil Yahya
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
amil.yahya@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Intan Pratiwi Adriadi
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
intan.adriadi@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Dewi Parisma
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
dewi.parisma@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian RMC Bintaro
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Kartiniwati
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
kartiniwati@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian RMC FX Sudirman
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Idayu Cempaka
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
idayu.cempaka@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Handayani Kariko
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
handayani.kariko@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
indra Jaya
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
indra.jaya@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Cahya Darmawan
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
cahya.darmawan@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian RMC Cilandak
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Ardian Arda
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
ardian.arda@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian Cilandak (For Testing)
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
cahya.darmawan@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian Setu (For Testing)
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
cahya.darmawan@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian Serpong (For Testing)
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
cahya.darmawan@cikal.co.id
Social
Name
Librarian Surabaya
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social